CCHS Board of Directors and Officers  2020-2021.    Elections are held at the Annual Meeting in April

President – Dan Christopherson

Vice President – Kevin Jacobson

Recording Secretary – Erin Conlon Burrow

Membership Secretary – Ruth Bylander

Treasurer – Joni Freidel

Past President – Maxine Johnson


Barb Campbell

Doris Hodgen

Art Rusch

Tom Sorensen

Jim Stone

Judy Sullivan

Executive Director:

Wess Pravecek

CCHPC Representative:

Jim Stone

Published on July 10, 2019 at 7:39 am  Comments Off on Officers/Directors